Contact Us Links Calendar           Hawick Badminton on Facebook
About the Club
Borders Badminton League
Cannon Cup
Laws of Badminton
Members Gallery
Photo Archives
Newspaper Clippings
Contact Names
Hawick & District Coaches
Coaching in Schools
Coaching Videos
Coaching Children
UK Coaching Certificate
Coaching Contact Names
Junior Member Gallery
Newspaper Clippings
News and Events
Photo Archives

Meet the Junior Members

Please click on any image to enlarge. Move the mouse pointer to the left and right side of an image to view the previous or next image respectively. Use the "Close" button on the lower right hand side of an enlarged image to return to this page.


  Gavin Elliot
Iben McMillan  
  Christy Anderson
Hannah Pringle  
  Rhian Bowie
Lewis Robertson  
  Greg Johnston
Amy Scott  
  Philippa Robertson
Rhea Middlemass  
  Rachel Goldie
Harris Campbell  
  Niamh Sharp
Ryan Johnston  
  Zara Middlemass
Stacey Brown  
  Tara MacTaggart
Connor Telfer  
  Grant Cumming
Ross Graham  
  Ross Elliot
Henry Leask  
  Daniel Suddon
Douglas Telfer  
  Lisa Dunne
Kerry Welsh  
  Taylor George





HAWICKbadminton 2009             Design by Harry Turnbull Ltd.